Testimonial Star Rating - 1430019
by Marshall J - 2/9/2020
Professional
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1421596
by Joseph D - 2/5/2020
It was great to have my 1:30 appointment start within five minutes of that time. I liked the professional and polite care I received. I'll be back in 6 months.
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1397840
by Danielle Schury - 1/23/2020
Amazing! Thank you so much! They did great on my cleaning. Every stain is GONE! I had previously went elsewhere and they didnt do a good job at all. I will be back. I cant wait for my invisalign! Thank you so much! I highly recommend this team to anyone.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1388121
by Laura C - 1/10/2020
Great Dentist and Great Staff!
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1388122
by Anonymous - 1/7/2020
I had a great experience at Mill Pond Dental! The past few dentist offices I have visited have left me feeling as if the exam/cleaning was not thorough enough. This is not the case at Mill Pond. I feel that they inspected every bit of my mouth, inside and out, including my jawline and movement. I am confident in Dr. Young and his staff to take care of my teeth and gums and to find and fix any problems that may arise before they evolve into major issues. Thank you for your exceptional care of my oral health! :)
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1388123
by Jonathan H - 1/4/2020
Very honest and explains everything that he suggests.
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1388124
by AmariYah H - 1/4/2020
Dr. Young is the best. Wouldn't go to any other.
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1388125
by Natalie Y - 1/3/2020
Dr. Young is very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. As someone who is anxious about the dentist, I ask a lot of questions and have a lot of requests. Dr. Young and his staff are incredibly accommodating and I cannot recommend this office enough!
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1360846
by Maria S - 12/18/2019
Friendly, clean, fast, and child friendly. Had cartoons for my 1.5 year old and gave give a prize from the treasure chest.
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1380472
by Uncle Trouble - 12/16/2019
Just moved to the area and needed to establish a relationship with a new Dentist. Dr. young and his staff were very thorough and professional. had a tooth that was sensitive to cold and he found the issue right away. They are all about making the patient comfortable and explaining what they are doing and what they find in plain English. Definitely recommend Dr. Young for your dental needs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1306465
by Anonymous - 12/4/2019
Staff was friendly. Dr. Eric was nice, patient and very informative. Being a new patient, I was able to get an appointment pretty quickly.
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1306466
by Kathy S - 11/28/2019
My visit went as planned; cleaning and x-rays.
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1306467
by Anonymous - 11/24/2019
As always very nice office to visit.
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1289560
by Kathleen F - 11/21/2019
Absolutely love going to see Dr Young. Explains everything so that you understand what he is going to do. Staff is great
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1254270
by Laurie M. - 11/2/2019
Dr. Young and his team are awesome! They are very thorough and gentle. Dr.Eric has given me a whole new smile!! I highly reccomend !
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1213191
by Daniel Kalva - 10/7/2019
Everyone is friendly and have a professional out look on their own job. Down to earth people and don't treat you like they are better then you. They all want you to be comfortable, and we all know going to the dentist isn't a comfortable thing. Dr. young and his staff keep you first and treat you all with respect and like your part of them. They want you to have a great experience while your under there care. I highly recommend this dental practice to go to. Thank you Dr. Young and staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1211510
by Gladys Zavala - 10/5/2019
Excellent personal and professional and friendly service, a very quiet environment would recommend it, thank you very much Dr Young to your team.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1207947
by Prentice Barbee - 10/3/2019
My family and I love the environment. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming. My son is 3 and gets excited to come to the dentist. Dr.Young and his staff are first class and its my pleasure to write a 5-star review.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1200846
by Jonathan H - 9/27/2019
Amazing. Will not go anywhere else.
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1188608
by jalissabg - 9/21/2019
Very professional and friendly staff. They make sure you don’t miss your appointments, they actually care about their clients. They are affordable. They make sure you are very comfortable. Highly recommended!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187134
by linda abate - 9/20/2019
A very Professional atmosphere and a Dentist who is gentle and cares about your treatment and follow up's! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a Great Dentist and an Awesome visit!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187132
by Bryce Bandales - 9/13/2019
Every time I visit Dr. Young's Dental office, I am never worried about any check-up or teeth cleaning. I am confident in Dr. Young and his staff's ability to give a comfortable patient experience! I highly recommended his office!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187135
by SilentMyth18 - 9/13/2019
My experience at Dr. Young's office was very good! The employees were comforting and empathetic.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1188648
by SilentMyth18 .. - 9/10/2019
I had to transfer dentists because my previous dentist wasn't for me. I got lucky to meet Dr. Young and the staff there. He is very excellent at his job and makes sure that you are, first and foremost, comfortable and aware of what's happening. Best dentist I've ever had.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187985
by Bryce B - 9/9/2019
Staff are helpful and courteous . Letty was a great help in contacting my insurance regarding coverage . Jo was very good in cleaning our teeth and Dr Young was very thorough in checking our teeth and patient in explaining details .
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187986
by Laura C - 9/4/2019
Great staff
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187987
by Anonymous - 8/31/2019
Friendly and easy to talk to for my first visit.
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187988
by Jean B - 8/28/2019
First visit! Very friendly staff and dentist. Dr Young was very thorough with history and exam.
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187989
by Anonymous - 8/21/2019
All the staff were very kind and thero.Will recommend everyone to visit.
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187136
by anthony carter - 8/21/2019
Dr. Young and his staff are very professional and they make going to the dentist as comfortable as can be expected
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1212369
by Taryn - 8/7/2019
I used to hate going to the dentist but since I have been visiting Dr.Young he has changed my mindset! His staff and Dr. Young himself make it a pleasant experience. Turinya Carter - Taryn's Mom Shout out to Dr. Young and his staff! If you are looking for a great dentist, great environment, this is the place to be! Dr. Young and the staff are friendly, professional and respectful. Moreover, if you are looking for great care, he delivers! He and his team puts forth a concerted effort to make sure you are comfortable with your care and puts together a simple, but effective treatment plan, if required. The office environment is very clean, modernized and inviting. While you wait in the chair to be serviced, he offers complimentary services such as Netflix, water, warm blankets, headphones to listen music, or you can watch television. He also uses start-of-the art technology and equipment, which I love. Most major insurance plans accepted and they also offer reasonable payment plans! Thank you Dr. Young and Staff, it’s always a pleasant experience!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187993
by Anonymous - 7/22/2019
Doctor Young struck me as smart and professional. He took the time to ensure all my questions were answered. His staff was attentive and friendly. I recommend him highly.
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187994
by Anonymous - 7/22/2019
Dr. Young and his staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgable. I am happy to be a patient at MPD and will continue to be well into the future. Do your family a favor and start visiting this practice if you haven't!!!
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187992
by John B - 7/22/2019
Dr. Young and his staff are tremendous. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187991
by Daniel A - 7/22/2019
Excellent
Go to Testimonial on Demandforce
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187133
by Jeremy Mathew - 7/22/2019
I just completed a full mouth restoration with Dr. Young. When I came to Millpond Dental a year ago I felt like my teeth were a lost cause. Other dentists were unwilling to work with me and the financial burden of the treatment that I needed seemed out of reach. Dr. Young reassured me through the entire process, and the entire staff went above and beyond to make the process as comfortable as possible. After years of dealing with severe dental pain it feels great to smile again. Thanks!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187129
by Giovanni Romeo - 7/22/2019
Early this year, I had a tooth infection, which was causing me unbearable pain in my mouth and throat. I called up multiple dentists, and each said the same thing, “since you are a new patient we can’t take you in for x weeks.” Finally, someone recommended Dr. Young. He took me in that day, treated the infection, and gave me a rinse to help with the pain until the antibiotics started to work. This alone was enough to make me a permanent patient, but is just scratching the surface of how wonderful the Mill Pond Dental Group is. The staff is so friendly and accommodating! It has all of the great feelings of a small town dentist, very personal! Even better is the care. Dr. Young is a phenomenal dentist. He is personable and great at what he does. He makes sure to explain what is going on with your oral health, and why a certain procedure is necessary. He has a calm and caring demeanor, which eases a lot of the fear that comes with dental visits. In short, if you are looking for a personable and knowledgeable dentist with an amazing staff, this is the place for you.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187137
by Elizabeth I. - 7/22/2019
Very efficient and awesome service! Dr. Young does a great job, and he really cares about his patients.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187130
by Benjamin Brinkmann - 7/22/2019
Mill Pond Dental offers exceptional service. The staff is welcoming, friendly and makes sure that you are comfortable. Dr. Young thoroughly examines you before he recommends the best treatment and patiently answers every question. He performs tasks with great skill. The treatment rooms are modern, warm and they offer a calming comfort package upon request. You get a better experience for your money at this location than with comparable dentists around.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1188649
by Jeremy M. - 7/18/2019
I just completed a full mouth restoration with Dr. Young. When I came to Millpond Dental a year ago I felt like my teeth were a lost cause. Other dentists were unwilling to work with me and the financial burden of the treatment that I needed seemed out of reach. Dr. Young reassured me through the entire process, and the entire staff went above and beyond to make the process as comfortable as possible. After years of dealing with severe dental pain it feels great to smile again. Thanks!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187139
by Veronica G. - 1/23/2019
I hate dentists and I mean hate them! After so many bad experiences finding a place like mill pond dental finally put my adult fears at ease. I got a great team. Anayd and Dr. Eric made me feel like I was a person and not a $. I was so comfortable and made to feel like my visit and my teeth really did matter. Dr. Eric is so professional and have the best advice and his beautiful and wonderful assistant Anayd was an absolute pleasure. My fears seem like nothing thanks to them. Love these guys! Will be coming back for the rest of my dental treatment and clean ups. You rock Mill Pond Dental!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187138
by Joon Park - 11/24/2018
What an AWESOME dentist!!! I cannot thank Dr. Young enough. My tooth broke and I needed some help. Dr. Young got me in right away on a Saturday and took care of me. He is very professional, very thorough and very gentle. He took his time to offer me the best care. Painless start to finish! Amazing experience! Modern, clean and comforting office was a plus. I found my forever dentist. Strongly recommend him. Thank you, Dr. Young!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187148
by Roy E - 9/20/2018
Went for cleaning and x-rays. Clean, polite staff, and they got me in and out in an hour!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187143
by Corey Wetzel - 9/20/2018
I just had a great experience at Mill Pond Dental. Dr. Young is very kind and patience. I felt incredibly comfortable which most people likely wouldn’t say when going to the dentist. The office space is modern and cozy at the same time which makes the experience more enjoyable! I would highly recommend Dr. Young and Mill Pond Dental!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187147
by Saleh Eftaiha - 9/20/2018
I had a great experience at Dr Young’s office. He is very professional and compassionate, excellent care, excellent and warm staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187151
by William Murphy - 9/20/2018
Dr. Young is the nicest dentist I've ever been to and I love his new, modern office! I never thought I'd say it, but now I actually look forward to seeing the dentist.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187146
by p ruzella - 9/20/2018
My other dentist retired and I was searching for someone as good and I found him at Dr. Young 's office in Mokena!! The office is very clean and ultra modern and Dr. Young is excellent!! He is VERY thorough and makes suggestions to keep my teeth nice! And there is no pressure to do anything but he explains thoroughly the pros and cons of different procedures. I am truly ecstatic that I found him! And Sandy at the front desk is great and a real smartee about insurance!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187150
by Kenzie Gacha - 9/20/2018
Very friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor and very helpful
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187145
by Basil Salem - 9/20/2018
I recently had a dental emergency and was very fortunate to go to Dr. Young who not only saw me right away but was very attentive and thorough in his treatment. He was a very patient and understanding dentist who took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. The office is extremely clean and comfortable, and the staff are very professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187142
by Sam O - 9/20/2018
Dr young is great! He is very gentle and friendly and for the first time I ever i went to a dentist to have a new crown put in and didn’t feel any pain. He was very thorough and did an excellent job overall
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187149
by adam Weis - 9/20/2018
Dr. Young was fantastic!!!! I am new to the Chicago area and was referred to mill pond dental by a friend. Well I’m glad I listened! The office was very chíc with surprisingly calming views of the pond ( helps my anxiety ??haha). The staff was friendly and it was easy breezy to transfer into their system. Dr. Young was very good, actually best dentist I’ve ever had! Also their goodie bag was perfect ??. I have already scheduled my next appointment for Jan!!!! Ps: easy to see location from stoplight intersection Pps: on the second floor Ppps : I wish they had Field and stream mag
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187140
by Jacob Salman - 9/20/2018
Dr. Young is an outstanding dentist. He is very professional, honest, nice and does excellent work. I would recommend any of my family and friends to him any day. Most importantly the work he does lasts and he doesn’t cause any pain at all. Also, Dr. Young’s clinic so so nice and comforting it could be a spa, whether sitting in the dental chair or waiting are the nice music, lighting, cool amenities, and decor make a very soothing ambiance. Me and my friends told them we can just come here and relax.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187144
by Sean Tooley - 9/20/2018
I can't say enough about Dr Young! He is the best dentist with the nicest, most advanced office I've ever been to. He made me feel 100% comfortable and confident about everything that had to be done....again, can't say enough about him and his staff....TOP NOTCH across the board!! Highly recommend him.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187141
by iLLyNoiiZe - 9/20/2018
I was looking for a dentist in my area and just so happened to stumble upon this one. Dr. Young is an excellent dentist. The work he did for my teeth was very clean, painless, and fast + it's a brand new facility. Glad I found this place and will definitely be returning here regularly.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1188650
by Jeremy M. - 8/21/2018
I'm 25 and require extensive dental work. Severe dentophobia, financial problems, and mental health issues have discouraged me from seeking help with my teeth. Every time I've reached out to a dentist in the past I've left their office feeling even more discouraged, hopeless and ashamed of the state of my oral health. This is the first time I've felt that improving my oral health was manageable or even feasible. Dr. Young was able to deliver honest advise without making me feel judged or embarrassed. He was extremely considerate of my personal situation and tailored a treatment plan accordingly. I highly recommend giving Dr. Young your business!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187120
by Katie Weisenburger - 7/23/2018
Dr.Young is great. He is understanding and patient. I came in for a cavity and was scared but made it out alive. I call that a win. Even with just...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1188645
by K H. - 7/22/2018
Dr.Young is great. He is understanding and patient. I came in for a cavity and was scared but made it out alive. I call that a win. Even with just the simple task of your twice annual cleanings, he is hands on and gentle. I didn't have to be worried or anxious upon getting to the dental office. I know many people don't care about the waiting rooms/office atmosphere, but Mill Pond was very calming and the front desk very friendly. (Great selection of magazines) The dental rooms also have TVs!!! I didn't know how much I was missing out on this feature until I went here! Definitely will be returning for all future dental needs
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1188647
by OrangeSS84 B. - 5/24/2018
This is the place to go If your looking for outstanding dental work! I was in the process of moving to another state and needed a decent amount of work done to my teeth. That meant my insurance was about to be cut off of my old job, so I needed to have the work done in a matter of a few months time. Knowing this I started to look around, and in doing so I was given outlandish prices, and appointments that were too close to my moving date. I finally stepped into one of the cleanest, friendly staffed, and knowledgeable establishment too date! Mill Pond Dental Group. I was extremely impressed by the attention I was given, not only by Dr Young, but also the staff! I was given very knowledgeable information regarding my teeth, that NO other Dr gave me, also Dr Eric Young worked with me in a timely fashion, to the point that I still had weeks left before my moving date. Now I needed to have four crowns done, as well as other dental work, and I also am the type of person that is extremely nervous when it comes to any dental work being done. The Dr. and his staff made me feel like I was with my family, and that made the whole process like a walk in the park. Again I cannot thank Dr Eric Young and his staff enough! I am sooo glad I found a knowledgeable Dr. and one that does amazing work, I even had extra money left over to pay my first months rent!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1188646
by Jacob S. - 3/24/2018
Dr. Young is an outstanding dentist. He is very professional, honest, nice and does excellent work. I would recommend any of my family and friends to him any day. Most importantly the work he does lasts and he doesn't cause any pain at all.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187123
by Peter Ramiro - 3/16/2018
Dr. Young is a good friend and a great mentor. His practice is beautiful and he treats everyone with the utmost care and respect. An amazing place...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187122
by Lucas Ford - 3/7/2018
I love going to mill pond. I go right back when I arrive, the staff are professional and courteous, and Dr Young is the best dentist I've seen.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187127
by Hany S Azer - 3/3/2018
Everyone was so knowledgeable and made me feel like family!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187125
by Janet Montalvo De Silva - 3/3/2018
Caring, compassionate dentistry. If you are looking for a dentist with true vocation in the dental field, then Dr. Young is the one.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187124
by Ronald Joseph Torres Roman - 3/3/2018
Exceptional work. My first time at Mill Pond Dental I am very satisfied with my visit. Very friendly and doing a great job making sure I was a...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187121
by Magied Bishara - 3/2/2018
I have had the pleasure of working with Dr. Young for many years. I am happy to see him finally open his own practice. He's a stand up guy and great...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187126
by Christian Silva - 3/2/2018
Best dental experience of my life! Did a very comfortable cleaning and repaired a chipped tooth. Came out great.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1187128
by Ceverina Gonzalez - 3/2/2018
Es importante que Odontologos se preocupen por difundir paginas tan importante , como es la salud dental, por experiencia me toca deciir que la boca...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 3 raters [Show +]